Markus Starke Management Consulting is growing

I am looking for a student to work with me on client projects, research and publications.

Please find the full description below (in German).

 

To give a short summary:

I am looking for a student with some prior experience to support me for approximately 20-25 hours per month.

Topics will fit into my general work with a certain focus on process mining and RPA/robotic process automation.

If interested, the job might also be combined with a bachelor or master thesis.

Pay is clearly above average.

 

As I am primarily working on international projects English-speaking candidates are absolutely welcome!

 

Please send your application to markus@starkeconsulting.net

Download
Markus Starke Management Consulting: Student Job (German)
201802_MSMC_StudentJob.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 613.9 KB